Bobbie. Rich Righteous Teacher


Houston / New Jersey MC Bobbie drops the official album “Rich Righteous Teacher” featuring an all-star cast of features including YZ, Wise Intelligent, Rashine, KP, Brika, D. Rose, Brew, Mr. Stylze, Big Ooh, Yasin, Cosa The Great, and Al-One. Packed with lyrics and hard-hitting beats, “Rich Righteous Teacher” is an ode to Bobbie’s favorite group coming up the one and only Poor Righteous Teachers.

Track Listing
01. Rich Righteous Teacher (fea. YZ & Wise Intelligent)
02. Been Live (fea. Rahshine)
03. Down (fea. KP of Good Biz)
04. Let It Shine (fea. Brika)
05. Everything We Do
06. That's A G (fea. Mr. Stylze of Blaque Spurm)
07. Nosebone (fea. Big Oooh)
08. Lord Knows (fea. KP)
09. Blao (fea. Yasin & Cosa the Great)
10. Immabealright (fea. KP & Al-One)

2019 GoodBiz Music/The Stand